Student Council


Officers are elected in the spring and take office in the fall.

The 2020-2021 officers are:

President: Tiffini Davis,
Vice-President: Reese Chesher,
Secretary: Mickey Yoder,
Treasurer: Ronald Wang,
Public Relations: Scott McCain,
USG Senator: Olivia Hazelwood,
USG Senator: Isabella Novak,


Representatives include all students who attend the council’s meetings, many of whom are from the student organizations in the School of Liberal Arts. At least one representative from each student organization should participate. All organizations who request funding from the LASC should have representatives attend the monthly meetings.

If you want to get involved in the council, being a representative is a good way to start.


Have questions? Want to get involved?

You can reach us at:
School of Liberal Arts Student Council
• 317-274-2465
• Cavanaugh Hall 504A: Officers hold regular office hours here. Drop in or write to an officer to schedule an appointment. During other hours, questions can be directed to CA243D.

Visit us on The Den for:
• Monthly meeting schedule
• Meeting minutes
• Campus and community event info
• Discussion forums
• Funding request forms for student organizations within the school

You can also find us on Facebook.

Website Feedback