Posted on March 2nd, 2020 by Malcolm Moran

(Editor’s Note: Megan Gustafson of the University of Iowa, who would win the Ann Meyers Drysdale Award as U.S. Basketball Writers Association National Player of the Year, led the Hawkeyes to the 2019 Big Ten tournament championship. Sports Capital Journalism Program coverage of the 2020 tournament starts Wednesday.) By DeSherion McBroom | @dvo_maximus Sports Capital …

Read More