Dean’s Advisory Council

Dean’s Advisory Council

*Alumni of the School are highlighted with their degree and field of study

Sarah Ancel
Founder and CEO, Student-Ready Strategies
*M.A., Economics

Bruce A. Beal
Owner/Researcher, Beal Research LLC​
*B.A., Political Science and Sociology

Brittany Collins
Program Officer, College and Career Initiative
Indiana Youth Institute
*Certificate in Public Relations, Journalism and PR

Joel Epstein
Mortgage Loan Originator, Old National Bank
*B.A., Political Science

Mariana Lopez-Owens
Director of Development, Marketing, and Communications, La Plaza, Inc.
*B.A., Spanish, International Studies

Jeff Marston
VP of Business Services for Indiana, Kentucky and Michigan, Comcast
*B.A., Philosophy

Maria Victoria Romero Betancourt
*Master of Arts for Teachers, Spanish, 2012

Website Feedback