Posted on April 2nd, 2018 in 2018 NCAA Men’s Basketball Final Four, Student Work by Jonathan Sauber

By Mike Williams | @MikeWritesSport Sports Capital Journalism Program SAN ANTONIO — The United States Basketball Writers Association inducted four sports journalists into its Hall of Fame during the annual honors luncheon on Monday. Lew Freedman of the Cody (Wyo.) Enterprise, David Jones of the Harrisburg Patriot-News, Charles Pierce of Esquire, Sports Illustrated and Slate …

Read More