Library

Committee Members, 2017-18

Marta Anton
Professor of Spanish for World Languages and Cultures
E-mail: manton@iupui.edu

Robert Aponte
Associate Professor of Sociology
E-mail: raponte@iupui.edu

Edward Curtis IV
Professor of Religious Studies
E-mail: ecurtis4@iupui.edu

Jane Hartsock
Visiting Assistant Professor in Medical Humanities and Health Studies 
E-mail: jaaharts@iupui.edu

Mike Hughes
Lecturer in English
E-mail: mhughes2@iupui.edu

Elizabeth Kryder-Reid**CHAIR**
Professor of Anthropology/Museum Studies
E-mail: ekryderr@iupui.edu

Pam Laucella
Associate Professor of Journalism and Public Relations
E-mail: plaucell@iupui.edu

Vijay Lulla
Assistant Professor of Geography
E-mail: vlulla@iupui.edu

Timothy Lyons
Professor of Philosophy
E-mail: tdlyons@iupui.edu

Henry Mak
Assistant Professor of Economics
E-mail: makh@iupui.edu

Tijen Demirel-Pegg
Assistant Professor of Political Science
E-mail: tipegg@iupui.edu

Ron Sandwina
Senior Lecturer in Communication Studies
E-mail: rsandwin@iupui.edu

Rebecca Shrum
Assistant Professor of History
E-mail: rshrum@iupui.edu

Kyle Minor
Assistant Professor of English
Agenda Council Representative
Email: minork@iupui.edu

Todd Daniels-Howell, Library Admin
Associate Librarian
E-mail: tjdaniel@iupui.edu

Jeffrey S. Wilson, SLA Admin(non-voting)
Associate Dean, Research
Professor of Geography
E-mail: jeswilso@iupui.edu