Affiliated Faculty

Thorsten Carstensen
  • International Scholar of German in World Languages and Cultures
Kevin Cramer
  • Associate Professor of History
Claudia Grossman
  • Lecturer Emerita in German, IUPUI
Raymond J. Haberski, Jr.
  • Associate Dean for Academic Programs
  • Director of the Institute for American Thought
  • Professor of American Studies
  • Professor of History
  • Adjunct Professor of English in the Film Studies Program
  • Project Director in the Center for the Study of Religion and American Culture
  • Director of the American Studies Program
Dolores Hoyt
  • Librarian Emerita, IUPUI
Giles Hoyt
  • Professor Emeritus of German and Philanthropic Studies
  • Director Emeritus, Max Kade Center
  • Indiana German Heritage Society and NCSA Literatur, Board of Directors
Audrey Ricke
  • Senior Lecturer in Anthropology
Ruth Reichmann
  • Managing Editor, Indiana German Heritage Society Newsletter
  • Executive Vice Chair (retired), German Immigration Tri-centennial Commission, State of Indiana
  • Founding President, Indiana German Heritage Society (now serves as President Emerita)
  • Founding President, Indiana Sister Cities
Karen Roesch
  • former Assistant Professor of German, IUPUI
  • former director, IUPUI Max Kade Center
Steve Schmidt
  • Librarian Emeritus, IUPUI
  • Supervisor, Library Development Office, Indiana State Library
  • Indiana German Heritage Society and NCSA Literatur, Board of Directors
William Selm
  • Adjunct Faculty, Art History, Herron School of Art and Design
  • Membership and Programs Chair, Indiana German Heritage Society
Rachel Wheeler
  • Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Marianne Wokeck
  • Chancellor’s Professor Emerita of History
  • Senior Editor of the Santayana Edition
  • Senior Fellow of the Institute for American Thought
Verified by MonsterInsights