Bradbury Center Advisory Board

  • Bill Briscoe, Retired Engineer, Kurt Vonnegut Memorial Library (KVML) Advisory Board Member and KVML Historian
  • Maurice Broaddus, Science Fiction Author, founder of MoCon, Kheprw Institute’s Afrofuturist in residence, community organizer and teacher and librarian at Oaks Academy Middle School
  • Dr. Jonathan Eller, Professor Emeritus, IUPUI
  • Liz Goodfellow, Executive Director for Advancement, IU School of Liberal Arts at IUPUI
  • Sarah Halter, Executive Director, Indiana Medical History Museum
  • George Hanlin, Director of Grants, Indiana Humanities
  • Seth Irwin, Conservator, Indiana State Library
  • Dr. Peter Mentzel, Sr. Fellow, Liberty Fund, Inc.
  • Nancy Orem, Volunteer

Previous Board Members

  • Susan Davis, Adult Program Specialist, Indianapolis Public Library
  • Ramona Duncan-Huse, Senior Director, Conservation and Preservation Department at the Indiana Historical Society (IHS)
  • Greg Kishbaugh, Author, Editor, Publisher, Ray Bradbury Fiction Award Recipient
  • Donna Kishbaugh, Mixed Media Arts and Writer
  • Beth Yates, Children’s Consultant, Professional Development Office at Indiana State Library