Academic Affairs

The Committee will be composed of eight members: five faculty, a designated Agenda Council representative, a non-voting School administrative officer designated by the Dean, and a student.

Committee Members, 2017-2018

Dennis Bingham (‘18)**Convener**
Professor of English
Amy Bomke (‘19)
Senior Lecturer for Spanish in World Languages and Cultures  
E-mail: abomke@iupui.edu
Samuel Kahn (‘19)
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
E-mail: kahnsa@iupui.edu
Shana Stump (‘19) 
Clinical Assistant Professor of Political Science
E-mail: scstump@iupui.edu
Danna Kostroun (‘19)
Associate Professor of History
E-mail: dkostrou@iupui.edu 

Joseph Tucker-Edmonds
Assistant Professor of Africana Studies and Religious Studies
Agenda Council Representative
E-mail: jtuckere@iupui.edu

Student Member

Elee Wood-SLA Admin (non-voting)
Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Professor of Museum Studies      
E-mail: eljwood@iupui.edu


Previous Committees


Events & Dates

    There are no events to view.