Search
Economics

Faculty

  

   
NameTitleOfficePhoneE-mailBio
Yaa Akosa AntwiAssistant ProfessorCA 530317.274.4767yakosaan@iupui.eduBio
Marc BilodeauAssociate ProfessorCA 517317.274.5684mbilodea@iupui.eduBio
David Bivin (M.A.Director)ProfessorCA 519317.997.6526dbivin@iupui.eduBio
Paul Carlin ProfessorCA 523317.278.7230pcarlin@iupui.eduBio
Subir Chakrabarti (E201 Coordinator)ProfessorCA 525317.278.7215imxl100@iupui.eduBio
Archana Dubé
Senior LecturerCA 509C317.278.7244adube@iupui.eduBio
Sumedha GuptaAssistant ProfessorCA 524317.278.7218sugupta@iupui.eduBio
Mohammad Kaviani (Director, Center for Econ Education)Senior LecturerCA 511B317.274.0096mkaviani@iupui.eduBio
Jaesoo KimAssistant ProfessorCA 511A317.274.2217jaeskim@iupui.eduBio
Jane Luzar (Dean, Honors College)ProfessorUL 3115N317.278.5082honorscollege@iupui.eduBio
Henry MakAssistant ProfessorCA 522317.274.0095makh@iupui.eduBio
Wendy MorrisonAssociate ProfessorCA 527317.274.2207gcmorris@iupui.eduBio
Una Osili (Director of Research, School of Philanthropy)ProfessorCA 527317.278.8908uosili@iupui.eduBio
Peter Rangazas ProfessorCA 518317.274.4756prangaza@iupui.eduBio
Patrick Rooney (Associate Dean, School of Philanthropy)ProfessorTG 301317.278.8917rooney@iupui.eduBio
Anne Royalty (PhD Director; Director, Center for Health Economics Research)ProfessorCA 509D317.278.0449royalty@iupui.eduBio
Steve Russell (Chair)ProfessorCA 515317.278.7214shrusse@iupui.eduBio

Rich Steinberg  

ProfessorCA 509E317.278.7221rsteinbe@iupui.eduBio
Vidhura TennekoonVisiting Assistant ProfessorCA 524317.278.2845vtenneko@iupui.edu Bio
Joseph TerzaProfessorCA 509B317.274.4747jvterza@iupui.eduBio
Shahrokh Towfighi (Undergraduate Advisor)
Trustee LecturerCA 534317.278.7213stowfig@iupui.eduBio
Mark WilhelmProfessorCA 521317.274.4756mowilhel@iupui.eduBio

Jisong Wu 

Assistant ProfessorCA 526317.278.8053jiswu@iupui.eduBio

Associate Faculty

Jay Bae                 bae_jay@lilly.com
Garth Brazelton    gbrazelt@iupui.edu
Abraham Mathew  abrmathe@iupui.edu
Dele Omosegbon    oomosegb@iupui.edu
John Pemberton    jppember@iupui.edu
Halsey Roberts      halsrobe@iue.edu
Michael Robinson mrobinson@misoenergy.org