Economics


Faculty & Staff

Name Title Office Phone E-mail Bio
Yaa Akosa Antwi Assistant Professor CA 530 317.274.4767 yakosaan@iupui.edu Bio
Marc Bilodeau Associate Professor CA 517 317.274.5684 mbilodea@iupui.edu Bio
David Bivin (M.A.Director) Professor CA 519 317.997.6526 dbivin@iupui.edu Bio
Paul Carlin Professor CA 523 317.278.7230 pcarlin@iupui.edu Bio
Subir Chakrabarti (E201 Coordinator) Professor CA 525 317.278.7215 imxl100@iupui.edu Bio
Archana Dubé
Senior Lecturer CA 509C 317.278.7244 adube@iupui.edu Bio
Sumedha Gupta Assistant Professor CA 524 317.278.7218 sugupta@iupui.edu Bio
Mohammad Kaviani (Director, Center for Econ Education) Senior Lecturer CA 511B 317.274.0096 mkaviani@iupui.edu Bio
Jaesoo Kim Assistant Professor CA 511A 317.274.2217 jaeskim@iupui.edu Bio
Jane Luzar (Dean, Honors College) Professor UL 3115N 317.278.5082 honorscollege@iupui.edu Bio
Henry Mak Assistant Professor CA 522 317.274.0095 makh@iupui.edu Bio
Wendy Morrison Associate Professor CA 527 317.423.5502 gcmorris@iupui.edu Bio
Una Osili (Director of Research, School of Philanthropy) Professor CA 527 317.278.8908 uosili@iupui.edu Bio
Peter Rangazas Professor CA 518 317.274.4756 prangaza@iupui.edu Bio
Patrick Rooney (Associate Dean, School of Philanthropy) Professor TG 301 317.278.8917 rooney@iupui.edu Bio
Anne Royalty (PhD Director; Director, Center for Health Economics Research) Professor CA 509D 317.278.0449 royalty@iupui.edu Bio
Steve Russell (Chair) Professor CA 515 317.278.7214 shrusse@iupui.edu Bio
Rich Steinberg Professor CA 509E 317.278.7221 rsteinbe@iupui.edu Bio
Joseph Terza Professor CA 509B 317.274.4747 jvterza@iupui.edu Bio
Shahrokh Towfighi (Undergraduate Advisor)
Trustee Lecturer CA 534 317.278.7213 stowfig@iupui.edu Bio
Mark Wilhelm Professor CA 521 317.274.4756 mowilhel@iupui.edu Bio
Jisong Wu Assistant Professor CA 526 317.278.8053 jiswu@iupui.edu Bio
 

Associate Faculty

     
Name E-mail
Jay Bay bay_jay@lilly.com
Garth Brazelton gbrazelt@iupui.edu
Abraham Mathew abrmathe@iupui.edu
John Pemberton jppember@iupui.edu
Halsey Roberts halsrobe@iue.edu
Michael Robinson mrobinson@misoenergy.org